Debian Lex Packages

The Debian Lex Pure Blend contains 8 packages which are grouped by metapackages. Each metapackage will cause the installation of packages for a specific topic. The following table lists the metapackages of Debian Lex:

Accounting Debian Lex Accounting
Case Debian Lex Case
Communication Debian Lex Communication
Confidentiality Debian Lex Confidentiality
Document Debian Lex Document
Time Debian Lex Time